header_hcc_14-15_skyline

Past Events

2015-16 Season

Christmas at the Villa

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 3:30 pm and 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 3:30 pm and 7:30 pm
The Chapel of the Villa de Matel
Matinees featuring The Treble Choir of Houston

Britten: Saint Nicolas Cantata

Saturday, December 5, 2015, 7:30 pm
South Main Baptist Church

Featuring the Treble Choir of Houston

Ya Gotta Believe

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 7:30 pm
South Main Baptist Church

WITH GUEST CONDUCTOR ANTON ARMSTRONG

The Original Jersey Boy:
Frank Sinatra, Big Band to Vegas

Sunday, October 11, 2015, 8:00 pm
Miller Outdoor Theatre

FREE ADMISSION!

Now and Then: The First 20 Years

Friday, September 18, 2015, 7:00 pm
Trinity Episcopal Church, Longview, TX

Sunday, September 20 2015, 4:00 pm
South Main Baptist Church

2014-15 Season

houston ballet morris welch and kylianHouston Ballet presents
Morris, Welch and Kylian

May 28, 30, June 5 & 6, 2015, 7:30 pm
May 31, June 7, 2015, 2:00 pm
Brown Theater, Wortham Theater Center

Tickets are available for purchase through Houston Ballet's website. Click the link above for more details.

sacred visionsSacred Visions

Saturday, May 2, 2015, 8:00 pm
Cullen Theater, Wortham Theater Center

Tickets are available through Da Camera's website. Click the link above for more details.

2015 Annual Gala
Giving Voice to the Future

April 19, 2015, 5:30 pm
The Crystal Ballroom in Houston's historic Rice Hotel

mozart's messiah magicMozart's Messiah Magic

Friday, March 27, 2015, 7:30 pm
Prince of Peace Catholic Community

Saturday, March 28, 2015, 7:30 pm
South Main Baptist Church

baltic sea changeA Sea Change
Music of the Baltic Nations

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 7:30 pm
South Main Baptist Church

hear the futureHear the Future
16th Annual Invitational School Choral Festival

Sunday, January 25, 2015, 4:00 pm
South Main Baptist Church

christmas at the villaNoël, Noël
Christmas at the Villa

Saturday, December 13, 3:30 & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 14, 3:30 & 7:30 pm
The Chapel of the Villa de Matel

farewell to armsFarewell to Arms

Saturday, November 8, 7:30 pm
Christ Church Cathedral

Sunday, November 9, 7:00 pm
Clear Lake United Methodist Church

love-me-do love songs of the 60sLove Me Do!
Loves Songs of the 60s

Sunday, October 5, 2014, 8:00 pm
Miller Outdoor Theater

splendor of veniceSplendor of Venice
Antiphonal Music for 2 or 3 Choirs

Sunday, September 14, 7:00 pm
First Presbyterian Church of Kingwood

Tuesday, September 16, 7:30 pm
Co-Cathedral of the Sacred Heart