header_hcc_14-15_skyline

Upcoming Events

 

2015-2016 Season Information: 

Subscriptions for our upcoming season became available on Monday, May 11, 2015.

Click here to purchase a 2015-16 Season Subscription

You can purchase either the Full Concert series (6 concerts) or a Build Your Own package (select any 3 concerts).

Now and Then: The First 20 Years

Friday, September 18, 2015, 7:00 pm
Trinity Episcopal Church, Longview, TX

Sunday, September 20 2015, 4:00 pm
South Main Baptist Church

The Original Jersey Boy:
Frank Sinatra, Big Band to Vegas

Sunday, October 11, 2015, 8:00 pm
Miller Outdoor Theatre

FREE ADMISSION!

Ya Gotta Believe

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 7:30 pm
South Main Baptist Church

WITH GUEST CONDUCTOR ANTON ARMSTRONG

Britten: St. Nicolas Cantata

Saturday, December 5, 2015, 7:30 pm
South Main Baptist Church

Christmas at the Villa

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 3:30 pm and 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 3:30 pm and 7:30 pm

The Chapel of the Villa de Matel
Matinees featuring The Treble Choir of Houston

Hear the Future: 17th Annual Invitational School Choral Festival

Sunday, January 31, 2016, 4:00 pm
Grace Presbyterian Church

FREE ADMISSION!

Mexicantos: Five Centuries of Mexican Choral Treasures

Saturday, March 5, 2016, 7:30 pm
Church of St. John the Divine

Just Gettin' Started

Sunday, May 22, 2016, 4:00 pm
Cullen Theater, Wortham Theater Center

FEATURING A NEW WORK BY CHRISTIAN McBRIDE
and a performance by THE CHRISTIAN McBRIDE TRIO

side_action_03